Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Destin Crab Island Parasailing

Destin Crab Island Parasailing

Destin Crab Island Parasailing

323 ratings
Duration1 Hr.
Soar to astounding heights above the Emerald Coast on a Destin Crab Island Parasailing excursion. Feel the calm...
Staff was excellent. This was my first time and they made me feel very comfortable. Thank you for this experience! My friend said the same.
Our trip was awesome. They guys on the boat were extremely fun and knowledgeable.
The captain and helper were amazing!! Eases the nerves of the kids that hadn’t gone before!
from
$65
Experience Tomorrow

Parasailing

about 2 days ago
Staff was excellent. This was my first time and they made me feel very comfortable. Thank you for this experience! My friend said the same.
Kelly H

Parasailing

about 8 days ago
Our trip was awesome. They guys on the boat were extremely fun and knowledgeable.
Lydia T

Parasailing

about 26 days ago
The captain and helper were amazing!! Eases the nerves of the kids that hadn’t gone before!
Ryan G

Fabulously Done.

about 1 month ago
We really enjoyed the Crab Island experience. Lance was really nice and friendly.
Carlos M

Destin Crab Island Parasailing

about 1 month ago
We had a wonderful experience with the small crew. They were absolutely fantastic and I would recommend this business to everyone.
Peter C

The best

about 1 month ago
Amazing experience for my first time going!
Zafreen S

Child Labor At It’s Finest

about 1 month ago
There were literally children telling people where to park. It was completely unorganized. The owner was so unprofessional and had no control over his staff. The captain of the boat was condescending and had a bad attitude. The only polite person there was the man taking photos. If you’re expecting a professional service, don’t schedule here.
Robert C

Great experience

about 1 month ago
It was a great experience
Tyler H

Great

about 1 month ago
It was great. We were 2 first time flyers. The captain and crew made the experience very enjoyable.
Linzey J

Parasailing

about 1 month ago
These guys made all of us feel comfortable and confident enough to enjoy the adventure. Very thankful for the experience and we would all definitely go again.
Kathryn N