Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Crab Island Jet Ski Dolphin Tour

Mr
Great experience, great crew. Very friendly and knowledgeable
Driton K.
about 11 months ago
Great Experoence!
Brandon was a great leader, his assistant (whose name I can’t remember!) did a great job helping us understand the jet skis the process to renting was super easy. Highly recommend. Will definitely be back next time I’m in town!
Toni C.
about 10 months ago
Not impressed
The blonde guy was too busy showing off. There were a few in our group going slower than the rest and they were basically left on their own. A very large gentleman fell off and the whole group had to just sit around for almost 20 mins watching them try to get the guy back up. Not a single dolphin was seen. (I understand they are wild, but don’t call it jet skiing with dolphins if you don’t know where to find them). Our group was ready to leave when the guides left, and the blonde guy was rude when I asked if we could just go back with them.
Amber R.
about 10 months ago
Fun time
All staff was awesome. Did the 9am adventure, and it did not disappoint. We saw some dolphins. Loves those little swimmers.
Ashley H.
about 1 month ago
Dolphin tour!
Me and my husband decided to do this tour for our honeymoon and it did not disappoint. Brandon was sour tour guide and took us to the perfect spot. We were SURROUNDED by dolphins and got to see so many other sea life. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank y’all so much!! Made our week.
Brittany W.
about 2 years ago
Wonderful Waverunner Dolphin Tour
I thoroughly enjoyed the Waverunner dolphin tour! Our guide took us to some hotspots where we got really close to the dolphins. After half an hour of pure ecstasy, he left us to ride freely for until our return time at 11:45. Great experience. I’ll definitely be booking with Xtreme H20 Watersports again.
Junior N.
about 2 years ago
FUN!!!!
Great experience!!!
CANDIS L.
about 1 year ago
Great Guides & Cool Experience!
Xavier and his colleague were great guides. Didn’t see any dolphins for the first half of the tour but they were persistent and we got to see a couple up close as the swam along our jet skis. Experience is worth it and recommended.
Saundra H.
about 1 year ago
Good
It was a good time.
William V.
about 1 year ago
Beautiful day
They could’ve asked for groups level of experience and help those with less experience and provided a little more support and help. There were some that didn’t know what they were doing at all.
Angel H.
about 10 months ago
Amazing experience
Thank you for an amazing Time everyone was so professional and helpful!
Christina K.
about 2 months ago
Beautiful waters!
We had a great time and saw lots of marine life in addition to the dolphins! Our guide took us to a few places to make sure we got the best views. The water was a little choppy with so many large vessels weaving in and around though. We did see a bull shark which was a little nerve wrecking so if you aren’t prepared to potentially fall in the water knowing the marine life present, maybe this isn’t for you. Would recommend, all guides seemed very knowledgeable
SHIRLEY C.
about 1 month ago
Dolphins up close and personal!!
We had a great experience on this excursion. Riley was a great tour guide and knew exactly where to look for dolphins. Crab Island was interesting and a cool place to explore and hang out. Being on a jet ski and flying thru the water is exhilarating but the best part is the dolphins they stole the show!! If you’ve never tried this I highly recommend H2O Crab Island Dolphin tour and if you haven’t done it in awhile the ocean is calling!!
Michelle B.
about 10 months ago
.
Brandon was our tour guide and he did a great job. We got to see around 20 plus different dolphins within 5 feet of us and it was great!!
Shannon H.
about 9 months ago
Dolphin
They did not send video as promised.
CHRIS M.
about 2 years ago
Wonderful!
Loved the tour and the crew was awesome! Thank you!
Alina K.
about 10 months ago
Dolphin jet ski tour
Brandon was excellent, will definitely recommend and will be back
CASSANDRA K.
about 1 year ago
Excellent!
We liked this tour!
Alla L.
about 10 months ago
Dolphin Jet ski
It was the most fun we had on our entire vacation!! We loved it and our guide Brandon did an excellent job!!
Sharron L.
about 2 years ago
Great tour! Would book again!
Great tour! Professional guides! Well maintained Jetskis!
Chad P.
about 2 years ago
Ok
It was ok and saw a few dolphins. Tour guy could have showed us more but instead he was out smoking in the ocean
Lizbeth A.
about 2 years ago
So Much FUUUUN!!!!!
BEST experience with my children and family!!!!
Lisa L.
about 12 months ago
Dolphin tour
I was so very impressed with how friendly and helpful everyone was. My guide made the experience a personal one. Very engaging I would recommend them each and every time. Thank you for a wonderful birthday experience
Mary L.
about 27 days ago
Tanya
Woman checking us in wasn’t pleasant….she was actually borderline rude. The guides were friendly and supportive before and during tour!
Tanya R.
about 12 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.