Destin, FL > Waverunner Dolphin Tours
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Crab Island Jet Ski Dolphin Tour

Crab Island Jet Ski Dolphin Tour

Crab Island Jet Ski Dolphin Tour

151 ratings
Duration1.5 Hrs.
FUEL INCLUDED - FREE RIDERS!
Enjoy a unique Destin adventure on a Crab Island jet ski dolphin tour from the Destin Marina. With no idle time, an...
Once in lifetime experience. My daughter was thrilled
Alex was amazing and the tour was a lot of fun
It was a great experience. The tour guides were the best. Only thing was flipping off one because of a boat in the no wake zone but not this places fault by any means. Educated to know how to get back on from the water. Highly recommend
from
$120
Experience Tomorrow

Guides were great

about 4 days ago
Once in lifetime experience. My daughter was thrilled
mark b

Dolphin tour and jet ski

about 5 days ago
Alex was amazing and the tour was a lot of fun
Charles F

Fat Joe, red hoody

about 8 days ago
It was a great experience. The tour guides were the best. Only thing was flipping off one because of a boat in the no wake zone but not this places fault by any means. Educated to know how to get back on from the water. Highly recommend
Vincent B

xtreme h20

about 13 days ago
Great time hosted by great people
Marcus B

Great Tour!

about 17 days ago
Brandon was a great guide! Thank you all so much for your hospitality!
Jennifer L

Amazing Experience

about 25 days ago
We had so much fun. Dolphins were amazing to watch and how close the were to us. Totally worth the money.
Nicole R

It was okay.

about 26 days ago
It was fun but stressful. Water was super choppy and not a lot of directions given. Only saw 2 dolphins, I know that is not the activity guys fault, just kind of a bummer.
Chantelle M

Excellent service!

about 6 months ago
We rented 2 jet ski’s for the Dolphin Adventure, and it was spectacular; from great running jet ski’s, to a knowledgeable staff who led us where the Dolphins swim. What an amazing experience! Pictures do no justice for how close you will be to them. We look forward to doing business again, and Thank y’all very much for an Amazing Day!
Jeremy T

Fall Break 2020

about 6 months ago
This was my 1st time doing this! It was a fun experience. We saw a large Ray and a handful of dolphins. We even coasted right over the dolphins and they would breach the top of the water right next to us. Free time at the end of the tour was a blast in the Bay Area as well. We will do it again!
Charles E

Dolphin Fun!!

about 6 months ago
We had an excellent time on the dolphin tour. We were able to see different parts of the island and the dolphins close up. My kids really enjoyed it! I would definitely recommend this tour.
Candace W