Fort Walton Bea... > Pontoon Boat Rentals
02/27/2021 ~ 03/04/2021

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Xtreme H20 Crab Island Pontoon Boat Rental - Departing From Fort Walton Beach

Xtreme H20 Crab Island Pontoon Boat Rental - Departing From Fort Walton Beach

Xtreme H20 Crab Island Pontoon Boat Rental - Departing From Fort Walton Beach

235 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
FUEL INCLUDED!
Captain your own top-of-the-line pontoon through the stunning Gulf Coast waters with an Xtreme H20 Pontoon Boat Rental....
Friendly staff was helpful in giving advice about different areas. The boat was clean and in good shape. Had 60 hp motor which was adequate for the pontoon boat. The Fort Walton Beach location had the lowest pontoon rental rates that I could find on line.
Our experience with staff was good. The boat was in overall good shape but the trim button, horn, and gas gauge didn’t work. A little frustrating. Also it would be nice to have a rope and some bumpers to tie up with other boats at crab island.
The pontoon was in great shape. Of course we had fantastic weather. Josh was very helpful. Told us about some islands to checkout west of the dock. We appreciated that but we were dead set on Crab Island. Maybe next time. Didn't get the young ladies name who checked us in but she too was very nice and helpful. We'll be back Thanks
from
$250

Treated good

about 4 months ago
Friendly staff was helpful in giving advice about different areas. The boat was clean and in good shape. Had 60 hp motor which was adequate for the pontoon boat. The Fort Walton Beach location had the lowest pontoon rental rates that I could find on line.
David L

8hr rental

about 4 months ago
Our experience with staff was good. The boat was in overall good shape but the trim button, horn, and gas gauge didn’t work. A little frustrating. Also it would be nice to have a rope and some bumpers to tie up with other boats at crab island.
Drew K

Crab island adventure

about 4 months ago
The pontoon was in great shape. Of course we had fantastic weather. Josh was very helpful. Told us about some islands to checkout west of the dock. We appreciated that but we were dead set on Crab Island. Maybe next time. Didn't get the young ladies name who checked us in but she too was very nice and helpful. We'll be back Thanks
Mark K

Fun Day for the Family

about 4 months ago
Great, clean and well running pontoon. Had alot of fun with the family cruising the bay and going to Crab Island
John K

Pontoon Rental

about 4 months ago
The rental process was so easy! The deck hands were awesome and helped us get set up to go. Everyone was kind and easy to work with. The boat itself was in great condition. We loved cruising around the bay and playing at Crab Island. Highly recommend!
Jillian T

Fantastic

about 4 months ago
Great service & courteous staff. Had a great time!
Cynthia J

2020 harris pontoon

about 4 months ago
Excellent boat and customer service
Cort M

Great Service and Good Times!

about 5 months ago
All staff was very pleasant and proactive in getting us on our way with the paperwork, getting us a wagon to load our things, and ready for us on our return. Enjoyed the experience and would recommend.
ANGELA C

Boat rental

about 5 months ago
Really enjoyed the boa Would rent the boat again
Charles E

Pontoon rentals

about 5 months ago
Great service. People were very helpful! Will definitely rent from extreme h2o again!
Donny B