Fort Walton Bea... > Pontoon Boat Rentals
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Xtreme H20 Crab Island Pontoon Boat Rental - Departing From Fort Walton Beach

Xtreme H20 Crab Island Pontoon Boat Rental - Departing From Fort Walton Beach

Xtreme H20 Crab Island Pontoon Boat Rental - Departing From Fort Walton Beach

254 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
FUEL INCLUDED!
Captain your own top-of-the-line pontoon through the stunning Gulf Coast waters with an Xtreme H20 Pontoon Boat Rental....
Our experience was greats and relaxing. Although the boat was in need of some repairs horn, especially the radio and speakers. The staff that got us started was very knowledgeable and gave us some good advice on where to go on the water.
We enjoyed our boat ride. The staff was very nice.
We had a great time on the pontoon boat. Easy online booking and relatively quick check-in (even better if could fill out the waiver ahead of time). Would’ve given 5 stars if they had maps or more guidance available on where to go. Recommend!
from
$200
Experience Today

Pontoon boat

about 4 days ago
Our experience was greats and relaxing. Although the boat was in need of some repairs horn, especially the radio and speakers. The staff that got us started was very knowledgeable and gave us some good advice on where to go on the water.
Robert J

Great Time

about 4 days ago
We enjoyed our boat ride. The staff was very nice.
Dale P

Great time on our own boat!

about 5 days ago
We had a great time on the pontoon boat. Easy online booking and relatively quick check-in (even better if could fill out the waiver ahead of time). Would’ve given 5 stars if they had maps or more guidance available on where to go. Recommend!
Jessica G

Fun!

about 6 days ago
The pontoon trip was so much fun it put the icing on the cake to our vacation! Everyone was nice and helpful. The only thing that made me nervous we had a boat with a broken fuel gauge.
Noramia F

Excellent rental experience

about 7 days ago
Rental experience was great, the staff was friendly and the boat was in great condition. My only comment is that the motor seemed to be running very rough at high RPMs, but it got us out and back so no complaints.
John K

❤️❤️

about 9 days ago
My experience was great, I was late,, but customer service treated me great!!
Robert J

Enjoyable

about 11 days ago
The dock guys were very kind and helpful, the lady that checked us in was friendly and helpful also. Great over all experience. Would love to book again if we are able to come back.
Amber M

Meh

about 11 days ago
I rented two boats and have two completely different experiences. The book had no working radio; yes, I was told this is “to be expected.” The motor did not work correctly. The seats were torn in several places, all over the boat. Doors would not close properly. The person who gave us a brief description of controls did an inferior job than our other boat. Same experience when we returned the boat, very different experience compared to another boat. I was very disappointed our other group was treated poorly and received a far Less nice boat. We were very disappointed in the drastically different experience and the difference in the boats. I express my concern but was treated with a shoulder shrug.
Jim V

Fun Times on the Water

about 11 days ago
Clean boat, great instruction, and easy use.
Natalie C

Pontoon Boat Rental

about 23 days ago
Had a great experience. Boats were clean and everything operated well. Will definitely book again.
Josephine K