Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Pontoon Rental (12 Passengers) in Panama City Beach

small business and friendly
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I’ll rent from them again next we come to PCB.
Patricia G.
about 1 year ago
Shell Island
Checkin was good, the guy giving orientation was great, my wife was concerned about sharks and he told her that more likely to die from a selfie accident than a shark bite! Great experience! Saw 2 dolphins
Lou L.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
Our family had a great time on the boat and going to shell island
Arnold C.
about 9 months ago
Awesome way to see shell island
It was an awesome experience and the only way to see shell island! I felt bad for the people that didn’t have a boat! Very reasonably priced for 4 hours. Highly recommend and would come again
Kari H.
about 2 years ago
Mrs.
Well 1st of all the day we had the pontoon rented it was major storms in the forecast for the whole entire day. Double red flag, noone was allowed in the water at all. I called and begged the place to give me a refund and because I called 23 hours in advance he would not budge. We had to go tonthe place during horrible downpours and lightning because he said they did not cancel for storms. I argued and argued with him there just wanting a refund. Another man came and raised cane and he finally said we could reschedule for the next day. We were checking out the next day so we had no option. He said we could come back later that day but the storms were forecasted for all day. It quit raining abt 11 but the water was still ROUGH. My son is in law enforcement and he said he would take my teenager and her friend out for a little while as this was what they were looking forward to the most. They were able to stay 30 minutes because the water was coming over into the pontoon. This was totally unacceptable and a bad way to do people. I'm thinking abt talking to a lawyer to get my money back and to teach them a valuable lesson. I am 0% satisfied with this and I'm gonna get my money back one way or another
Shannon L.
about 7 months ago
Great Family Fun
This was the first time we rented a boat while at the beach and our family loved it. Went to a cove and chilled for the afternoon. No sand to fight just relaxing in the water.
Joe h.
about 2 years ago
Great place to rent from
Justin did an amazing job going over all the STUFF you need to know for boat rentals. The company is amazing and boat was clean and ran great.
Robert J.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
Had the best time ,ty so much
Steven S.
about 9 months ago
Pontoon rental
We had a wonderful time. The boat was a lot of fun for our group of 10. Kids like shell island looking at crabs and fish
Angela D.
about 2 years ago
Perfect
Very accommodating, everything was great!!!
Karen A.
about 2 years ago
Renter
Platoon was ,good, Craig was great . Will definitely use again !!!
James S.
about 6 months ago
Great service!
Had a great time, everyone was very friendly.
Gayla S.
about 2 years ago
Great pontoon
Best value I could find, new pontoons, very efficient and good location to launch from for shell island day.
James G.
about 1 year ago
Great time
Easy check in and very friendly workers. Boat was nice and our time was fun!
Nathan T.
about 8 months ago
Pontoon Rental
First of all, we really enjoyed our time on the pontoon boat. The staff at the rental place were very nice. BUT, out boat was literally duct taped together! It was banged up, dented, and scraped up all over. The seats were torn up and you could see the cushions under the upholstery. The flooring was coming up in the front. I only leave a 3 star because the staff was nice. We did not feel safe and it did take away from our enjoyment of a bit. Overall we had a good time.
Crystal H.
about 2 years ago
Awesome
This was about the smoothest transaction I have ever done got an excellent review from me
Jim D.
about 1 year ago
Boat rental
Two boats reserved. Barely ran. Junkie boat. Was thankful we made it back…
Barry N.
about 2 years ago
Best Customer Service
Craig was a super representative for FUNPCB. He was great training us how to operate the pontoon and informing us on visiting Shell Island
Joe Q.
about 7 months ago
Great customer service
Very happy with thy boat and the customer service was great
Cody S.
about 8 months ago
Pontoon rental
Great discount and very easy to use. Very accommodating
Colette M.
about 1 year ago
Pontoon Rental
We rented the basic Pontoon for a half day. The lady that checked us in was very nice! The gentleman that walked us through everything was very informative, showed us all the safety things, walked us through how the bot worked, showed all the areas on the map! Very great customer service!
Kevin F.
about 7 months ago
Pcb rental
Excellent boat and friendly employees
Gary F.
about 7 months ago
George McClintock
Lots of fun. I will definitely do it again.
George M.
about 7 months ago
God times
Great experience good time if I had to complain about anything it would be that we didn't have a radio on our boat. Other than that would definitely book again would just request to have a sound system of some sort
Rodney H.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.