Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 30A Beach Bonfire Rental & Setup

Great!
Had a great helper and it was so great! Super fun and easy, very flexible.
Ruth B.
about 3 years ago
Excellent
This company is awesome, I accidentally booked the wrong day so I called to change it and they fixed it immediately. The coordinator (I’m not sure if she is owner of the bonfire company called touched base and was very friendly and, kind and accommodating. (They were sold out and she found a way to make it happen on the day I needed). I would highly recommend working with this company.
Jayme D.
about 5 years ago
Bonfire at the beach
My family and I had been wanting to do this for a few years now and we finally decided to give a try this year ! It was absolutely amazing Sam, our attendant was always making sure we were okay and he had everything set up when we arrived. He was also great communicating with us since there a little rain at our original time of arrival and he pushed back our starting time so we wouldn’t lose it to the rain!
Frida M.
about 3 years ago
Excellent
Wonderful memory making experience with the family!
Eileen R.
about 11 months ago
Great Bonfire
The bonfire was a great experience for my family! We added the s'mores and had a fun filled beach night! Thanks 30A
Brianna B.
about 3 years ago
Perfect family evening!
Sam was our attendant and went above and beyond to make our evening special. Everyone enjoyed a beautiful evening! Highly recommend!!
kelley A.
about 3 years ago
Relax
Relax and enjoy an enjoyable evening by the water without the trouble.
Travis H.
about 4 years ago
Bonfire
Everything was just perfect. Spencer was amazing! I would do this again without hesitation.
Tamara S.
about 2 years ago
Do not risk booking for storms
Paid for a 3 hr bonfire and it stormed 1 hr into event. Husband and brother in law stayed with attendant to wait out storm and company called it,on us, to cancel bonfire. They packed up and told my husband and brother-in-law it was over. Offered no refund or reschedule opportunity. Only offered $100 credit towards renting a paddle board. Lost $600+ on that night so we were not going to give them anymore of our money. I replied how disappointed I was in their response and lack of customer service and never heard back. I guess when you're this large of a company you don't have to offer good service.
Lindsey M.
about 3 years ago
Reaponsive, On time and Seamless
Noah did a great job. First class all around. Thank you.
Matt M.
about 4 years ago
Fun experience
Such a great experience! Jonathan did a wonderful job, very attentive. Would highly recommend.
Kelley D.
about 5 years ago
Fire on the beach
So nice! I highly recommend it!
Tina W.
about 5 years ago
Bonfire
1st time for grandkids. It was awesome .
Tonya T.
about 5 years ago
Fun time had by one and all
Great experience all around
Keith V.
about 3 years ago
Engagement
Excellent!! My engagement was perfect and so pretty!! The ocean was the perfect setting. Thank you NOAH
Ludovic P.
about 4 years ago
Bonfire
Great family night. Noah was excellent
Lesley G.
about 2 years ago
Perfect
People say there is no such thing as perfect, but I proved that wrong. The bonfire was just that. Arranged beautifully and just how I had asked for my surprise proposal (She said yes!). The attendant kept distance to make sure he wasn’t in our privacy but was able to see from a distance when we needed more wood for our fire. And he even drew a heart in the sand around our fire. It was an extremely special moment. Beautiful atmosphere. My family and hers arrived after I proposed and we all celebrated around the fire crying, laughing, and enjoying the moment. I know the occasion encourages it to be perfect, but I genuinely can’t imagine it any other way. The company was even considerate in how they contacted me to make sure she didn’t hear or see anything accidentally. Even if you aren’t proposing, the business caters very well to their customers and helps to provide a smooth, low-stress, and personal experience.
Gavin W.
about 1 year ago
Excelente service
Great service and experience
Alexander S.
about 2 years ago
Beach Bonfire was a great memory for our family!
The beach bonfire was a great memory for our family and a wonderful way to wrap up the week. Noah, our fire attendant the night of the bonfire was great and Mike from Shoreline Beach Services (the owner) was extremely helpful and patient in helping us plan! The weather was a little uncertain and he worked with us to wait on booking until we knew what which night we wanted to do it, plus, was very helpful in deciding the location for our bonfire. We have several little kids in our family, so wanted to be close to home, but not all public beach accesses allow bonfires anymore. He was very patient with investigating entrances we were interested in and making a great recommendation for the location we ultimately decided upon! Location was fairly close and very convenient!!
Heidi C.
about 5 years ago
Awesome experience!
Our bonfire was a total blast! We had 8 adults and 13 teenagers and all had so much fun. It was an easy reservation and our attendant Brent was great and took care of all the set up and details. Everything we needed was provided. We got the 10 chair package and brought a few of our own chairs and our own s'mores. It was very reasonably priced and I liked that we could custom fit the package and price to our needs. We are all so glad we did this and highly recommend Shoreline Beach Service!
Julie A.
about 5 years ago
Great Experience!
Experience was awesome! Y’all were so accommodating since the weather was a little tricky! We appreciate you taking care of everything and we will definitely do this again! Everyone had a great time! Thanks so much!
Diane H.
about 5 years ago
Leidy Bonfire
It was great. Thank you.
Brent L.
about 3 years ago
Fantastic experience
The overall service was impeccable. Our rep, Jonathan, was very helpful, professional, polite, and unobtrusive. Give him and the service the highest recommendation.
Cameron G.
about 5 years ago
Beach bonfire
It was fantastic. Communication was great, everything was ready and set up when we arrived, and our attendant Noah was great at making sure the bonfire had wood in it at all times. Would highly recommend!!
JULIE T.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.