Destin, FL > All activities
08/03/2021 ~ 08/08/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 4 Hour Island Adventure Tour

4 Hour Island Adventure Tour

4 Hour Island Adventure Tour

58 ratings
Duration4 Hrs.
Cruise around the Destin Harbor searching for dolphins and other local marine life then head out to the popular hangout,...
Hands down awesome! Great crew too!
My boys and I had a great time on the tour I wish the water would have been clear but you can’t fix that Great time Thank you
Tons of fun! Captain Luke and Jesse were great. They wanted each patron to get the most for their money. Will do again on our next visit.
from
$79
Experience Today

Crab Island Tour

about 1 day ago
Hands down awesome! Great crew too!
Lindsey L

Crab Island

about 1 day ago
My boys and I had a great time on the tour I wish the water would have been clear but you can’t fix that Great time Thank you
Stacey J

Great Excursion!

about 2 days ago
Tons of fun! Captain Luke and Jesse were great. They wanted each patron to get the most for their money. Will do again on our next visit.
Brian N

Bussin' Bussin'

about 3 days ago
Cptn. Luke and 1st mate Jesse were awesome hosts....we were on a girl's trip and they just made the adventure so much better...felt safe the whole time...crab island was amazing...definitely worth booking with them
Nicole A

Crab Island

about 4 days ago
It was awesome!!! Captain and first mate was amazing!!!
Kymberly QK B

Awesome trip!

about 4 days ago
It was awesome!Boat captain and Alexis were super. So glad we went with them.
jan b

Happy moments

about 6 days ago
Thank you for making the day fun , was very fun interesting ! to see something different and the crew was polite and sheer up lots thanks
Diana E

Crab island

about 6 days ago
We had so much fun! katie was a great lead! Will definitely go back
Ana B

Best day ever

about 7 days ago
I have been waiting to do this for over 10 years and I wasn't disappointed at all. The two tour guys were very nice clean comfortable boat. My wife and daughter were terrified of the water at first but once we got to crab island we couldn't get them back into the boat. I can't wait to do it again I really enjoyed myself.
Denver D

Amazing!

about 7 days ago
Saw several dolphins. Me and my son had the nest time swimming around crab island. The boat captain and crew mate were great. Will do this again
Katharine D