4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

ONLINE EXCLUSIVE: Save 48% when you book your tour online! (Reg $25)

Unlike other walking tours in New Orleans, you will experience New Orleans spiritual turbulence, vampire theories, voodoo rituals and witchcraft! Join us for a tour that takes you through the streets of New Orleans discovering the rich culture and history of this popular southern city. These charismatic tour guides will bring history to life in this 2 hour tour. Bring your family and friends and get ready for an adventure! Our max capacity is 28 so be sure to book soon!

Activity Highlights
→ 4 Popular tours in 1.
→ Visit locations with documented spiritual turbulence.
→ High energy tour guides.
→ Best Deal in New Orleans.

Booking Details:

Once the tickets are booked online, bring your online voucher to the corner of Royal and Conti Street. Please arrive at least 15 minutes prior to the scheduled tour time.

Departure Details:
This tour departs year round from the corner of Royal and Conti Street and is available at 5pm and 8pm. It is recommended to book in advance for this tour.

Duration: 2 Hrs.

Inclusions
● Taxes
● 2 hour tour

Exclusions
● Gratuities (optional)

Additional Information
● Children under 6 are free of charge.
● This tour does involve walking a few blocks so please wear comfortable shoes and proper clothing attire.
● The tour will depart rain or shine. If you prefer to not go in the rain, please call to reschedule.
● Cameras are allowed on this tour.
● This tour is appropriate for kids!

Cancellation Policy
No refunds are given once the tour has been booked. All sales are final. If weather is unfavorable, the tour may be rescheduled for a later time/date. No-shows will not be refunded.
Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

1-10 of 24
First
Last
  • richard USA about 1 month ago

    Not much to it

    This is not a quality walking tour as other walking tours we have experienced. The meeting point was totally disorganized. We were kicked off the original group and assigned to another. They were kind of rude about it. We started about 20 mins late. Overall the tour was disappointing and we felt like the title was misleading. Maybe the title should be "On the surface History Tour". We would not recommend you spend the money or time to do this.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. I'm terribly sorry you were disappointed in the tour and we have contacted the vendor to let them know of your feedback. To compensate you for your troubles, TripShock has applied a 10% discount to your reservation and has refunded the difference back to your original payment method. I'd also like to invite you to reach out to me personally next time you visit the Gulf Coast area. We book in New Orleans, Orange Beach AL, Pensacola FL, Destin FL, and Panama City Beach FL. I can offer you discounts on future bookings with us and will ensure you are 100% delighted with the activities and excursions! TripShock! Guest Service Manager

  • Pierre Jones USA about 2 months ago

    Very boring

    The guy that was dressed like a pirate was our tour guide I have to say unfortunately I was very disappointed with this event. This gentleman repeated his self over and over again we where the first group to leave and other tours where passing us he just didn't keep the intrest alive very dull and trying to put to much information in so little time during the break my wife and I actually walked off the tour and continued our night...

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 month ago

    Hi Pierre, Thank you for letting us know and we've contacted the vendor to let them know about your feedback. They have offered compensation for your troubles and have taken immediate action with the tour guide. I have emailed you separately the details of their compensation, so feel free to write me back or call us if you there's anything else we can do. Thanks again, TripShock! Guest Service Manager

  • Diane USA about 3 months ago

    4-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

    The night our tour was scheduled, there were also many others at the same time. As a result all of them were at the same stop at the same time which made it almost impossible for us to just listen to our guide. I think it would have been much better if each group took a different route to cover the same ground. We left 1/2 way thru because of this.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Carolyn Baldacci USA about 3 months ago

    Team Edward for the win!

    Edward did an amazing job on our tour. He was both educational and entertaining!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Tammy USA about 3 months ago

    Fantastic Tour

    We had a great experience on our ghost, voodoo, vampire and witch craft tour. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable, considerate and had a ton of energy keeping everyone engaged and having fun!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Jonathan Brown USA about 4 months ago

    Awesome experience!!!!!

    Great tour guides, very knowledgeable, we loved every minute of it.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Samantha Elliot USA about 4 months ago

    Awesome tour!

    Awesome tour would highly recommend! Super interesting and pretty crazy stories. So much history to new Orleans

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Lisa USA about 4 months ago

    Wonderful Tour

    I have been to New Orleans many times and have never done this tour. Picked this one as I had kids traveling with me. Our 10 year old was riveted with the stories and enjoyed it very much. The 7 year old was less enthused. I think 2 hrs of walking and storytelling was a little too much for her. I will say though that the 2 adults on the tour LOVED IT. We were fortunate to have an excellent tour guide, Carmel. Learned so many things about the area I never knew from my previous visits. It was fascinating. Highly recommend this tour!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Jacqueline New Orleans, LA about 4 months ago

    Awesome

    By far one of the best walking tours ever. The Tour Guide, Edward was animated, handled the group of 28 people well and was a gifted story teller. You can tell he enjoys his job. Thoroughly enjoyed learning the "dark" history of witches, voodoo and ghosts. Would definitely go again with "Team Edward."

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Maria Gomez USA about 5 months ago

    Different angle still interesting

    Liked to hear about the true story of voodoo, demystifying it. Liked walking around and hearing about events in the actual sites where they happened. Also liked to learn about the vampire that seems to have lived in a property over there. Surprised two stops were bars where we were encouraged to purchase drinks, because it might help our perception of the supernatural? In general I was expecting the tour to be about sightings of paranormal activities or witchcraft but it actually is more focused on big crime sites, gruesome stories of mortal people or epidemics. Then they claim those places may be haunted and they provide a few stories about ghosts in the place.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 24
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

greg
2013-08-28 09:54:08

to the top