4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

ONLINE EXCLUSIVE: Save 48% when you book your tour online! (Reg $25)

Unlike other walking tours in New Orleans, you will experience New Orleans spiritual turbulence, vampire theories, voodoo rituals and witchcraft! Join us for a tour that takes you through the streets of New Orleans discovering the rich culture and history of this popular southern city. Visit spooky sites in the French Quarter, such as the St Germaine House and LaLaurie House while being entertained by legends of ghosts, voodoo and witchcraft. These charismatic tour guides will bring history to life in this 2 hour tour. Bring your family and friends and get ready for an adventure! Our max capacity is 28 so be sure to book soon!

Activity Highlights
→ 4 Popular tours in 1.
→ Visit locations with documented spiritual turbulence.
→ High energy tour guides.
→ Stop at a bar for some drinks with your fellow travelers (drinks not included)
→ Best Deal in New Orleans.

Booking Details:

Once the tickets are booked online, bring your online voucher to the corner of Royal and Conti Street to check in for your tour. Please arrive at least 30 minutes prior to the scheduled tour time.

Departure Details:
This tour departs year round from the corner of Royal and Conti Street and is available at 5pm and 8pm. It is recommended to book in advance for this tour.

Duration: 2 Hrs.

Inclusions
● Taxes
● 2 hour tour

Exclusions
● Gratuities (optional)

Additional Information
● Children under 6 are free of charge.
● This tour does involve walking a few blocks so please wear comfortable shoes and proper clothing attire.
● The tour will depart rain or shine. If you prefer to not go in the rain, please call to reschedule.
● Cameras are allowed on this tour.
● This tour is appropriate for kids!

Cancellation Policy
No refunds are given once the tour has been booked. All sales are final. If weather is unfavorable, the tour may be rescheduled for a later time/date. No-shows will not be refunded.
Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

1-10 of 99
First
Last
  • Monica Melant Sam Melant Round Rock, Texas, USA about 4 days ago

    Poor

    I expected so much more from this tour as it had so many good reviews. Our guide was either drunk or on something and slurred and mis-spoke the entire tour. I think had we had a different host it would have been better but we stuck it through - for two hours (walking) and while I made the best of it, my husband HATED it and found it extremely unprofessional. We would have enjoyed it much more if we could have understood what the guy was saying. He was also super-over-the-top theatrical and when speaking, would look off into the distance instead of at the crowd or a person. He also threw in some awkward silent pauses. It was all a bit weird and sort of ended abruptly and at a location that wasn't our starting point. Then he tried to explain to all these people "go this way, back that way,... read more

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 days ago

    Thank you for booking with us and for sharing your feedback. Every tour guide that conducts tours in New Orleans undergoes intensive training and background checks to ensure that they are provided top notch tours for the visitors. It sounds that this particular guide may need to work on his delivery so that all are able to enjoy. I'm sorry to hear that you weren't pleased with your experience and we have forwarded your feedback to the management team so that they are able to address the issues you have described. Thank you again for your business and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. TripShock Guest Service Manager

  • nancy schwanke South Carolina, USA about 4 days ago

    Fine

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Christin Elliott Crestview, Florida, USA about 8 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Michael Sewitsky USA about 8 days ago

    Excellent!

    Our tour guide was awesome! Doug was very knowledgeable and he added some humor too. He was also a fantastic story teller! We enjoyed his tour very much.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Jeff Blank Arizona, USA about 9 days ago

    Excellent

    Our guide, Doug, was amazing. Very entertaining and extremely knowledgeable. The tour moved at a good pace but never seemed at all rushed.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Brenda USA about 12 days ago

    Ghost tour

    Too many groups at one place not impressed at all.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Courtney Worthington Kansas City, Kansas, USA about 15 days ago

    Excellent

    Edward was a great tour guide. He was fun and knew lots of great information.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Madeline USA about 18 days ago

    Highly recommended!!!

    Scott was a fantastic guide! Every place had a story and he was a fantastic story teller! I learned a lot about the history behind several locations, as well as the local lore. The tour was fantastic! If you come to New Orleans you should absolutely take the tour! You will be missing our without it!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Lauren USA about 19 days ago

    Friday before Halloween

    Me and my friends had a wonderful time listening to Scott tell the awful tales around the Quarter! His style of storytelling kept things interesting and fun! I will recommend these tours to anyone going to NOLA! Thanks, Scott!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Jill DeJanovich USA about 19 days ago

    Great time!

    Nia was a very great tour guide. She was knowledgeable and took time to tell us about specialty shops we should visit. She was also very funny and seemed to really enjoy her job

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 99
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

peggy
2018-11-13 18:35:20

greg
2013-08-28 09:54:08

to the top