Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Destin Sunset Sailing Cruise Aboard The Daniel Webster Clements

Destin Sunset Sailing Cruise Aboard The Daniel Webster Clements

Destin Sunset Sailing Cruise Aboard The Daniel Webster Clements

56 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Set sail aboard one of the very last schooners in the Destin Harbor, the Daniel Webster Clements! Enjoy aquamarine and...
We were over all very impressed with the experience! We will definitely be back!
From the time we boarded until the time we left it was amazing! The crew was knowledgeable as well as personable and the views were awesome. Will definitely book on my next visit.
Was a very pleasant and fun 2 hour sunset cruise. The crew was excellent. I have already recommended the cruise to several people.
from
$45
Experience Today

Daniel Clements Schooner

about 3 days ago
We were over all very impressed with the experience! We will definitely be back!
Jessica M

Dolphin Cruise

about 4 days ago
From the time we boarded until the time we left it was amazing! The crew was knowledgeable as well as personable and the views were awesome. Will definitely book on my next visit.
Mona D

Excellent Sunset sailing cruise

about 13 days ago
Was a very pleasant and fun 2 hour sunset cruise. The crew was excellent. I have already recommended the cruise to several people.
Thomas F

Great Ride

about 14 days ago
We had a great time and appreciated the crew’s interaction with the passengers as well as their skill at sailing the ship. We saw lots of dolphins and overall had a good time.
Leigh G

Excellent sailing trip!

about 14 days ago
Friendly, fun staff! Enjoyed the sailing at sunset. A bit hard on the back to sit that long without back support. FYI. Highly recommend this excursion…was fun to actually sail around! Would rather pay higher prices vs being asked for tips at the end.
Amy R

Daniel Webster Clements

about 15 days ago
It was wonderful! The captain and hands were very knowledgeable and fun to be around. Would definitely go again and recommend to friends!
Susan M

Highlight of our beach trip

about 16 days ago
My husband and I took our 15 and 12 year old kids on this cruise. It was the highlight of our trip! We got there early and got a parking spot at AJ's with no trouble. After we checked in we had fun exploring the marina and watching the pelicans and herons for a while before the cruise started. We spotted our first dolphin before we even left the marina. I am soooo glad we booked the schooner instead of one of the faster, louder boats. Being on the water at sunset was wonderful. The crew was great and gave us some wonderful suggestions for our next visit to Destin.
Alison B

Fantastic Time

about 17 days ago
Captain Chandler was great. Really enjoyed this charter highly recommend.
bradley s

Fun time for all!

about 20 days ago
Friendly and competent crew! Beautiful evening ride.
Yvette G

AJ’S Water adventure

about 21 days ago
I would highly recommend the sailboat trip one of the best that I have been on in Destin I will definitely do it again and tell all my friends about it
Betty H