Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Daytime Dolphin Watch & Sunset Cruises - Tour East Pass, Harbor, Crab Island

Worth it
Staff was great! Our second time doing the tour always have the best dolphin interactions
Morgan M.
about 1 month ago
Cool in December
Wish the weather was better but the kids enjoyed it
Simone H.
about 2 months ago
4:00 day after Christmas
It was not bad, cold and to crowded at the front of the boat. We sat in the front then people came and sat in front of us so it was very hard to see anything. Maybe not book as many people on the boat so you have space to see things.
Stephanie B.
about 2 months ago
So Fun!!
Has a great time! Learned some history about Destin and saw a lot of dolphins! The entire family enjoyed it. Great Memory moment! Highly recommend!!
Nicole B.
about 2 months ago
Ok
Could be more narrative and informative in history and wildlife.
Harvey W.
about 13 days ago
Amazing!
5 stars! My husband & I went on this tour together and it was more than we expected. The captain did a great job at bringing us to the locations where the dolphins were nestled & the crew did a great job at spotting them and calling them in. They were very friendly and interactive with us guests and even went around and offered to take pictures before and during the cruise. As well as the views! The sunset was absolutely beautiful & it alone would have been with the tour! Would definitely recommend this cruise to anyone looking to go on a dolphin cruise! :)
Jette H.
about 2 months ago
We had a blast!
My boyfriend and I went on the Daylight Dolphin Cruise during vacation and had an amazing time! Everything was perfect. The hosts were extremely engaging and informative. We felt safe. 12/10 experience!
Tyra G.
about 2 months ago
Sunset Dolphin Cruise
Amazing time. The crew was so friendly and knowledgable. Saw lots of dolphins and the sunset was absolutely beautiful . I will definitely go again the next time I am in Destin!!
Kerry E.
about 2 months ago
Excellent trip
We have done many dolphin cruises in Destin this was by far the best!!
Brian B.
about 3 days ago
Two trips
We had two trips. Our private sunset/ dolphin trip was great! The daytime dolphin /crab island trip would have been better if some of the passengers and their kids were better behaved and quieter so we could hear the captain. One kid had a bubble blowing machine which put bubbles in our face and in front of our pictures.
Patrick F.
about 2 months ago
Such beauty!
Boat staff was awesome and of course, so were the dolphins!
Gary B.
about 5 days ago
Pastor
It was great! The captain was very entertaining and helpful. His information was great.
William J.
about 2 months ago
Great tour!
The dolphins really showed up for this trip and the boat captain knew what to do to get them playing and it was by far the best dolphin cruise I’ve been on.
Jessica H.
about 1 month ago
Passanger
It was truly beautiful. First time seeing dolphins with all the family. Everyone was so nice and captain would tell us where we were headed and what side to look for dolphins. It was so much fun!
Antonio M.
about 2 months ago
BEST DOLPHIN
The crew was AMAZING and we saw so many dolphins
Sheona N.
about 1 month ago
Great time with the family!
My family of five (2 adult children and one 11 year old) really enjoyed this tour. Yes, we did see dolphins! It was very cold that day, but it was still worth it. The crew was informative and friendly.
Erin B.
about 1 month ago
Great trip
The dolphin cruise was great and the captain was entertaining and knew what he was doing. The whole family enjoyed it
Mark F.
about 1 month ago
Awesome experience!
My family's cruise on the Hannah Maria was amazing! From the moment we took our photo and loaded we were greeted and treated good The boat is comfortable and the crew are extraordinary. From the feeding of the seagulls with potato chips, to the crew being extremely dedicated to providing a memorable experience. The captain was very knowledgeable about the waters while putting us right on the dolphins. I really didn't want the voyage to end but all good things do. Thank you for creating an experience that we won't forget anytime soon. P.S I bought the photo and filled the top jar. Thanks!
Perry D.
about 2 months ago
Wonderful and fun
The dolphin tour was wonderful and fun. Great ending to my Christmas vacation
Kelsey J.
about 2 months ago
Great tour
Fast but nice tour to see the dolphins
Paola O.
about 1 month ago
Dad
Love every sec of it, the guys told the history and got my family close to the dolphins. Will definitely do it again next year
Ferris E.
about 2 months ago
Not worth the price
The experience was not worth the cost. We couldn’t hear anything the driver said because the music was way too loud. The driver did turn the boat so that everyone on both sides of the boat could see the dolphins. However due to the crowd, it was hard to see. We could see dolphins from out condo so we won’t waste our money again.
Ida B.
about 2 months ago
Great trip
Captain was very entertaining! We did see a lot of dolphins!!!
Delraye H.
about 1 month ago
Great trip
Loved it the captain and crew were nice and friendly seemed to like their job ! The views were amazing he made sure to point out where the dolphins were.
Tatiyonia H.
about 1 month ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.