North Myrtle Be... > Party Boat Fishing Trips
05/10/2021 ~ 05/16/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Half Day Party Boat Fishing Excursion

Half Day Party Boat Fishing Excursion

Half Day Party Boat Fishing Excursion

23 ratings
Duration4.5 Hrs.
Treat yourself and your closest friends and family to a half day of incredible Atlantic fishing on the 90 foot "Pride of...
Our trip was awesome! Went way farther out to sea than expected! Very helpful and fun crew;Larry was spectacular! Made the experience easy and safe and an all-around great time!! Will definitely return to this fleet!
What a great day for me my husband and son ! Bummed my son and I didn’t catch but fun watching and got to take the shark filet to cook It was amazing Andrew was an excellent guide and took great care of us in our area ! Will be back !
The trip was great! Had quite a few bites and caught a few. Couldn't bring them all home, but the action is what counts. The crew was awesome and entertaining. Would definitely recommend and go again!
from
$45
Experience Tomorrow

Great!

about 7 months ago
Our trip was awesome! Went way farther out to sea than expected! Very helpful and fun crew;Larry was spectacular! Made the experience easy and safe and an all-around great time!! Will definitely return to this fleet!
Molly N

1/2 day fishing 7/14

about 10 months ago
What a great day for me my husband and son ! Bummed my son and I didn’t catch but fun watching and got to take the shark filet to cook It was amazing Andrew was an excellent guide and took great care of us in our area ! Will be back !
Traci C

Awesome trip !

about 2 years ago
The trip was great! Had quite a few bites and caught a few. Couldn't bring them all home, but the action is what counts. The crew was awesome and entertaining. Would definitely recommend and go again!
Calvin T

Awesome time!!

about 2 years ago
I had a blast going on the boat and fishing. I greatly appreciate the guy that helped me while i was there because of where i had the broken hand. My friends had an awesome time too! Will definitely book a trip in a future.
James J

fishing

about 11 months ago
we were told that safety was first and that there would be spacing between us we were elbow to elbow our lines were constantly crossing the reels didn't work properly and we only caught 3 small fish between the 2 of us. I would not recommend this trip to anyone. there motto should be profit before safety.
James F

Fishin

about 2 years ago
Caught a few fish but it wasn’t anything special. Worth 45 dollars a person though just to get out
Nicole V

Subpar

about 2 years ago
The guides made the trip fun. Other than that, expectations of this fishing trip were very high and this was kind of a let down. 2 hours of the time was spent traveling to and from the fishing spot, leaving roughly 2 hours to fish. The fish in all the pictures on their website weren’t anywhere close to what we caught. In a group of 2 people we caught 3 fish in total and they were all smaller than 10 inches. Other than that, the experience was neat.
Quintin P

Shark fishing

about 2 years ago
Lot of fun. Great guides. Would do again! Thanks!
AUGUST R

Great Fun

about 2 years ago
The Staff was accommodating and extremely helpful and friendly. Our time was changed and not clearly communicated so we ran late for our boat but did not receive the changed time.
hailee r

Great!!

about 2 years ago
First day was cancelled due to rough seas, but they were great about offering a full refund or rescheduling for the following day. We chose to reschedule and give it a try. The staff was very pleasant and helpful from baiting hooks to taking the fish off. Unfortunately the fishing wasn’t great due to a the passing storms, however I would recommend trip. Where else can you spend half a day on the water for under $50/ person!!
Shane A