Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Orange Beach Sunset Tiki Cruise

Orange Beach Sunset Tiki Cruise

Orange Beach Sunset Tiki Cruise

16 ratings
Duration1.5 Hrs.
Are you and your jolly crew looking for something unique to do out on the water? If so, then look no further than the...
Capt Doug was great he had stories to tell ad well as jokes. Our group of 6 had such a great time. I recommend you try a Tiki Cruise you won’t be disappointed.
Captain Dan made our cruise worth the while,had an awesome time!
Captain Dan made this experience the best! He made sure we got our money’s worth and his personality was great! The cruise itself is slow and relaxing! Just what we needed!
from
$60
Experience Today

Sunset Tiki Cruise

about 1 month ago
Capt Doug was great he had stories to tell ad well as jokes. Our group of 6 had such a great time. I recommend you try a Tiki Cruise you won’t be disappointed.
Monica M

Tiki cruise well worth it

about 2 months ago
Captain Dan made our cruise worth the while,had an awesome time!
Linzey J

Captain Dan !

about 3 months ago
Captain Dan made this experience the best! He made sure we got our money’s worth and his personality was great! The cruise itself is slow and relaxing! Just what we needed!
Long L

Sunset Tiki Cruise

about 3 months ago
This cruise was absolutely peaceful and beautiful! My boyfriend and I had such a wonderful time. Our driver Chris, was phenomenal. He was not only fun but so welcoming. Would recommend this cruise to any couples and or anyone that wants to have a fun time. Would do it again.
Lauren V

Great Time

about 4 months ago
We had a great experience on June 8 with John as our captain. A very enjoyable 1.5 hours on the water.
Martin K

Tiki boat

about 4 months ago
We went to the marina you told us and it was the wrong location. There were 2 tiki boats there but not the one we were booked on. We had to drive over to the other location. We did make it there with only 2 minutes to spare.
Debra T

Loved it!

about 5 months ago
I absolutely loved it. It was my first time in a helicopter so a little scary. I can now mark it off my bucket list! The staff was very friendly! Definitely book with these people!
Constance N

Best CAPTAIN EVER!

about 5 months ago
It was cool to have Captain Jessica take us around the Marina she was very knowledgeable of the area. She was very down to earth and welcoming. It wasn't very hard to find the area but if your not from Orange beach.... arriving EARLY is best for sure. Overall our party had fun as well as the other two passengers that we were honored meet.No dolphins sited but still worth the ride. Just bring your swimsuit, adult beverages and your YOUTUBE premium and have a blast! We will be booking again soon
Anita C

Tiki bar and Dolphins

about 5 months ago
My friend and I had a wonderful trip with Capt. John. He was very knowledgeable about the area, made sure to show us the hot spots and best photo opps! Highly recommend!!
Carlee W

A fun time!

about 1 year ago
We took a private tiki ride with Captain Doug And had a great time! Definitely worth the money during this Covid-19 times.
Paige J