IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATE
Panama City Bea... > Dolphin Cruises & Tours
04/07/2020 ~ 04/13/2020

Awesome!

about 16 days ago
I thought the price was fair and I had a great time. We saw a lot more dolphins than I thought we would, I got a lot of awesome videos! And the crew was great!
Taryn E

Sunset Cruise

about 18 days ago
The ride was very calming & relaxing. Both captains were entertaining and very welcoming. The bartender was very hands on coming around asking if anybody wanted any drinks and she was very nice.
Danielle D

Sunset Cruise Review

about 22 days ago
My friends and I were in PCB for spring break & went out on the water for the sunset cruise. It definitely exceeded all expectations!! The crew was so nice & helpful, the boat had great seating, & the views were beautiful! Saw at least 10 dolphins- probably more. We all would go again & would recommend to anyone else!!
McKenzie R

Was a great experince

about 1 month ago
Wife and I really enjoyed the trip. Highly recommend
Robert H

Everything I was looking for!

about 1 month ago
The crew was amazing and they did a great job all around. They made sure everyone was engaged and very respectful to each and everyone of us. Highly recommend!
Zachary W

FUN IN THE SUN

about 2 months ago
Fun knowledgeable engaging staff. Great music. Beautiful sunset and a few dolphins . Very stress free relaxing time
Ronnie M

Excellent

about 5 months ago
Cruising aboard the Privateer was amazing. My husband and I were celebrating our 28th wedding anniversary and this adventure sealed our final putting in Panama. Watching the dolphins was exhilarating and I (we) were in amazement of God’s creations. The tour guide and accompany were friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this adventure!!
Juanita S

Lots of dolphins!

about 5 months ago
We took the evening dolphin cruise with Ryan, Jonathan and Anna and they gave us a great ride and we saw a lots of dolphins. would definitely do this again
Larry M

?

about 5 months ago
This was an experience me and my wife will never forget, and look forward to doing it again. I would recommend this for anyone – great time, beautiful weather, and wonderful music. Thanks to the crew!!!!!!
Lucas M

Great experience

about 6 months ago
We really enjoyed it. We say several dolphins and even some deer on one of the beaches close up.
Laura B