Panama City Bea... > Sailing Charters
04/16/2021 ~ 04/22/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Sunset Dolphin Sail Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

Sunset Dolphin Sail Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

Sunset Dolphin Sail Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

445 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Sail into the sunset aboard the Privateer Catamaran! This exhilarating sail along the Gulf of Mexico offers a great...
Drinks defiantly helped the vide! But on the pricey side!!
Amazing.Beautiful sailing.The crew was wonderful.The best sail boat to be on if you do not own one. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Has a great time! We saw lots of Dolphins. Enjoyed the captain and crew as well!
from
$29
Experience Today

Overall great experience

about 4 days ago
Drinks defiantly helped the vide! But on the pricey side!!
Shannon B

Everything is Gonna Be Alright

about 4 days ago
Amazing.Beautiful sailing.The crew was wonderful.The best sail boat to be on if you do not own one. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Josephine K

Nice sunset ride

about 6 days ago
Has a great time! We saw lots of Dolphins. Enjoyed the captain and crew as well!
Jessica M

Dolphin sunset

about 6 days ago
We had the dolphin sunset cruise. The staff was super fun. The only thing was The boat was packed of people So it was hard to move around . Other than that it was very enjoyable.
Kirby F

Highly recommend!

about 7 days ago
Had a great time. Crew was outstanding and the live music was awesome! Definitely recommend and we’ll be back!
Michael A

Sunset dolphin cruise

about 9 days ago
It was great! We saw a lot of Dolphin and the crew was very helpful!
Holly N

10/10

about 12 days ago
Every experience I had was beyond amazing and using tripshock made the experience so much easier when it came to getting ready for our reserved activities
Allie S

Great time!

about 13 days ago
Dolphins, music, drinks, and (mostly) fun people aboard!
Kristen R

Amazing time.

about 16 days ago
We will definitely go again. We had a great time. The staff and captain are amazing. There are so many dolphins and it was such a beautiful night. Highly recommend.
Bradley P

Paradise Adventure Sunset Boat Ride

about 18 days ago
My wife and I loved out trip. Capt. Ryan and the staff were excellent hosts. The live entertainment was very good. We saw dolphins and enjoyed the sunset.
Jason P