Panama City Bea... > All activities
07/27/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Sunset Dolphin Sail Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

Sunset Dolphin Sail Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

Sunset Dolphin Sail Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

507 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Sail into the sunset aboard the Privateer Catamaran! This exhilarating sail along the Gulf of Mexico offers a great...
We were surrounded by dolphins watching a beautiful sunset listening to a very talented singer. The best 2 hours of a 7 day vacation.
It was a great time, awesome crew, great atmosphere!!!
Captain Dave and his crew were great ! We enjoyed our evening with them !
from
$29
Next Available:
Saturday

The Best

about 9 hours ago
We were surrounded by dolphins watching a beautiful sunset listening to a very talented singer. The best 2 hours of a 7 day vacation.
Blake P

Sunset cruise

about 9 hours ago
It was a great time, awesome crew, great atmosphere!!!
Kayla R

Cara Raman

about 4 days ago
Captain Dave and his crew were great ! We enjoyed our evening with them !
Nicole E

Beautiful Cruise and Awesome Crew

about 5 days ago
We had so much fun. We were able to see dolphins before we were even out of the bay. The crew was super kind and helpful when my 6 yr old started feeling sea sick. My kids were so excited to be on a sailboat and see dolphins. The boat was definitely full but didnt feel crowded.
Valery R

Family Beach Trip

about 6 days ago
My wife & I brought 10 of our grown children and spouses and 4 grandkids on the cruise We had so much fun and the grandkids are still talking about it. Definitely would do it again.
Jimmy P

Great cruise, very well organized

about 9 days ago
We went on this cruise on the Friday evening before our vacation ended. Everything was very well organized and the staff on the boat were very friendly and helpful. The sunset was beautiful and we also saw some dolphins.
Kristine D

Dolphin sunset tour

about 9 days ago
Absolutely gorgeous sunset. The crew were so much fun!!! We will do that everytime we come back!!
Tabatha C

An excellent experience

about 18 days ago
This sailboat tour was amazing! It was cloudy so we didn’t see a sunset, but it did not matter. The captain and his crew, along with the live entertainment, were lots of fun. The entire experience was great for our whole family. We can’t wait to come back and do it again.
Steve S

Sunset dolphin cruise

about 18 days ago
Very nice catamaran ride Was able to see dolphins and listen to good music. Complimentary drinks were nice. Staff was very professional and informative. Great time!
Monica R

Fun, relaxing, dolphins and great music!

about 20 days ago
We throughly enjoyed our sunset trip! We were lucky enough to see Flipper and his friends, we were even able to capture several video clips of the dolphins swimming on the surface of the water. They swam close to the ship. What a great experience! Fun and relaxing at the same time, and we especially enjoyed jamming to Captain Justine‘s music choices!
Mikealene E