Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Voodoo Queen Tour

Voodoo tour
Our tour guide Anna was fun and informative . We had a great time!
Yvette F.
about 5 years ago
Excellent
Sean B was a wealth of information. Aw learned so much it was amazing. We had our grandson and he made sure to take us ways that we could maneuver his stroller. Best tour ever. Thank you so much!
Lorie T.
about 5 years ago
Voodoo and Cemetery Tour
Excellent tour! We could not enter the cemetery due to COVID restrictions. However, the tour was historical and informative about the history of New Orleans and Voodoo. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job of engaging the crowd, despite wearing masks. We recommend this tour!
Anna R.
about 3 years ago
Voodoo & Cemetery Tour
Our guide (DJ) was amazing!! He was full of knowledge and kept us entertained the entire tour. Wish we would have meet this guy on the 1st day vs the last day in town. He was the highlight of the trip to New Orleans!! Can’t go wrong if you get DJ.
Floyd S.
about 3 years ago
So much fun!
I really enjoyed the tour and our guide Anna is amazing. Besides being hilarious, she is definitely an expert! After all, she can literally be called a Voodoo doc. I highly recommend this tour and the walk isn’t bad at all!
Sherry M.
about 5 years ago
Voodoo and cemetery tour
Our guide, DJ was very informative and fun.
Deborah Z.
about 4 years ago
Great Cemetery Tour
Shaun (Bird) gave a great tour! He was so knowledgeable and told us so many interesting things about the French quarter, historic figures of New Orleans, and the cemetery... he was friendly and personable and typified a welcoming New Orleans presence. We liked the tour so much that we booked a night tour with the company for the next day!
Kristy M.
about 4 years ago
My review
Very informative and interesting! I learned lots of history and lots of little fun facts as well. Will recommend to others.
Salina D.
about 3 years ago
Great tour even though it was freezing
We had a great tour guide he was so friendly and knowledgeable
Brandi d.
about 3 years ago
Great tour
We are so glad we did this tour, it goes into the history of voodoo more than the spooky ghost stories, which comes off cheesy to some people. 10/10
Dylan K.
about 2 years ago
So informative!
Wonderful tour! We learned so much about the history of the city in a memorable way. It was very engaging and informative! Thank you for a wonderful experience!!
Sheryl O.
about 5 years ago
Excellent tour
It was excellent and very informative
Latoya W.
about 3 years ago
Tour didn’t match Information Provided
Tour guide was great. Information was very interesting. Website gave me incorrect information on where the tour began and the length of the tour. Luckily our tour guide waited for us to walk to the other side of the French quarter to the correct location. Tour advertised as 2 hrs but only lasted 1 hr.
Melinda K.
about 3 years ago
Dr Anna VooDoo -impressive
Very glad we added this to our holiday itinerary! Learned so much about the history of the cemetery and voodoo origins; Anna was so incredibly knowledgeable.
Bre K.
about 5 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.