Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Explore
Wish List
Traveler Stories
Blog
LOCAL SUPPORT

Own a Based Fish Mafia NFT?

Save 10% on Your Booking

Crab Island Fun

about 1 year ago
We book the afternoon for 4 of us and it was a great experience and the crew wonderful!
Evonne Joyal

C.I. Blast

about 5 months ago
Awesome trip. Justin and Spenser were great! My family had a great time. Would definitely go again and recommend. Thanks
Chris Lacour

Fun trip

about 3 months ago
My family went out on the morning trip to crab island. The crew was great and the boat was stocked with floaties and other water toys. My 10 yr old loved snorkeling around finding crabs.
Chrissy Thomas

Amazing experience !!

about 5 months ago
Spencer and our other guide were very enjoyable and helpful! They explained how the day was going to go and a little crab island history. They were helpful in inflating our floaties and passing us things down into the water. 10/10 recommended next time we go we will definitely book with sunventure.
Jeni Martinez

Excellent!

about 4 months ago
Booked this for our family of 6 and completely enjoyed it! We had never been to crab island and the hosts Spencer and Justin were fun and had great vibes! They were very attentive ti everybody in board. They also had water floats, noodles and paddle boards you could rent! Reading off of other reviews, we took our own coolers with drinks and snacks. I definitely recommend using them!
Sara Morales

Crab Island

about 4 months ago
Started with a slight drizzle, but the boat crew put on a great show. They were very entertaining and caring. The water was perfect and we had a wonderful time.
Ben U.

Horrible managing

about 4 months ago
I will not used them again honestly they overbooked then they send us to another location but didn’t put us on the 4 hour excursion that we had already paid for , put us on a 3 hour one and still change me for 4 hours,. The employees are very rude over the phone one said one thing then the next will tell us something else. It was just very frustrating.
Rafael Dugarte

Great time and highly recommend!!

about 5 months ago
Our guide was super nice and allowed us all to have fun!! When you pay to go out that is all you could ask!! I recommend this company and would definitely do this again!!
Jason Jenkins

Amazing

about 6 months ago
We had a wonderful experience!
Stephanie Taylor

Great folks!!

about 4 months ago
The excursion was a little diff than what i was thinking but justin and spencer made it great! Fun and super accommodating!! We would def recommend them!!!
Michele McGee

Awesome Experience from an Ohio Group

about 5 months ago
The Crab Island pontoon experience was an absolute pleasure. We had a bunch of fun and would recommend it to everybody. The water is waist deep, and fun for the entire family. There are boats to buy floating things from, food, drinks, and everything you can imagine, to have fun there. Our captain, Justin, was amazing and so was Spencer, who was on board helping him. They made the experience much better than you could imagine and we would definitely request them again.
Justin Wroblewski

11/10 Stars! So much fun!

about 1 year ago
We went on the 9am tour and wanted to stay for the 1pm because we were having too much fun! The water was beautiful, and the crew was awesome.. they provided floats (you can bring your own and they will blow them up!), fun music, and the crew was all about guest experience! Spencer and Daniel were hilarious and there to help with whatever we needed (including tossing us another beverage from the boat so we didn’t have to get out of the water). We even saw dolphins on the way to Crab Island. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Dena Castle

Awesome trip!!

about 5 months ago
We had an amazing trip with our 6, 5, and 7month old to crab island!! Jonathan and Spencer were so much fun, we had great music and they even helped hold the baby getting on and off the boat
Laura Wade

Good time

about 1 year ago
Great service from captain and crew!
Chad Wyan

Crab Island Sunventure

about 6 months ago
Went on the Sunventure1 today for the 4 hr Crab Island cruise and we absolutely had a blast! Captain Darbin (sorry if spelling incorrect ☠️
Cassondra Oetken

Five Stars!!¡!

about 5 months ago
Love this website!! Easy to use and best prices we found!!!
Laura Minor

Highlight of our trip

about 5 months ago
The captain waited for us. Our map sent us to a wrong location and he was sooo kind to wait a couple of minutes for us. I really appreciated that there was someone on the edge of the boat at all times to help us in and out of the water and hand belongings to. The captain was great. He ensured we had all the fun we could handle, music was great and the trip to and from the dock was smooth. I would book with these guys again!
Sara Kadir

Crab Island 9/6/21

about 1 year ago
We had such a great time on the excursion, Daniel and Spencer were the best captains and so much fun! I really liked that there were floats and things we could use too! We had great weather and the water was so clear! I would definitely recommend this trip!
Nicole Stroman

Crab Island Excursion

about 3 months ago
Daniel and Thomas were amazing! This was our first time to Destin and first time to a crab island and they definitely made the experience fun! They are very attentive to the whole crews needs, made drinks, handed us stuff off the boat so we didn’t have to get out the water, and provided floats and other things to truly get the most out of the excursion! Boat was super clean and music was a great mix. Will be doing their dolphin sunset cruise next time we come. Thank you David and Thomas for making our first trip a memorable and fun time!
Ericka Sauls

Fun afternoon on the water!

about 5 months ago
We had a great experience! Our tour guide/ boat Captains (Spencer & Shaun) were charming, funny, knowledgeable, attentive &helpful. We brought one of our own inflatable tubes to float on and they had many other water toys and tubes on the boat to borrow as well. The boat was, clean and big enough to hold many families, there was a bathroom onboard and the boat had a cover so we had shade when the sun got too hot. When we got to crab island there was a wide variety of boat restaurants, general store boat selling items and inflatable toys. There was little boats cruising around selling boiled peanuts, fresh pineapples & Coconuts, snow cones, tshirts and other items. We enjoyed our afternoon on the water and would most definitely be back to do this excursion again!
Amy Wagner

Awesome.

about 5 months ago
Spencer and Justin made the trip awesome. Great music very accommodating. Take this trip. You won’t be sorry .
ROBERT WHEELER

Excellent

about 5 months ago
Very fun....on time....had a great time....captains were attentive funny
Ramona Martinez

Best experience ever!!!

about 5 months ago
We loved it!!! So much fun!!! Totally worth it and we would definitely do it again!!!
Diana Sekulovski

Crab Island was legit.

about 5 months ago
This was one of the best ideas we’ve ever had!! The captain and his co captain were so nice and accommodating!!! All you had to do was swim back to the boat and they’d throw you a beer from your cooler. The music was fantastic bc they played a variety of different genres and kept it goin for the 4 hour trip. We will definitely be back! Make sure to tip the capt bc they def deserve it.
Anthony Olivo

Awesome excursion

about 6 months ago
The excursion to Crab Island was so much fun! The weather and water were perfect! Beautiful clear water. The kids had a blast using the paddle boards and floats provided. Spencer and the captain were so helpful and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. Will definitely go again!
Suzanne Thompson
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.