Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 12 Person Pontoon Rental on the Destin Harbor

12 Person Pontoon Rental on the Destin Harbor

12 Person Pontoon Rental on the Destin Harbor

760 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
FUEL INCLUDED!
Get out on the water with this 12 Person Pontoon Rental on the Destin Harbor. Be your own captain for the day aboard...
Boat was new and clean, attendants were very helpful. Lovely day spent with our family on the water. If anything could be better, more info on Crab Island (where to stop, what to do) would be helpful since it’s not marked. We were unsure exactly where to go.
We had a blast and there were no problems. Super fun!!!!!
We had a great day on the water for the right price! Everyone was very friendly that helped us!
from $300
$250
Experience Today

So much fun!

about 6 days ago
Boat was new and clean, attendants were very helpful. Lovely day spent with our family on the water. If anything could be better, more info on Crab Island (where to stop, what to do) would be helpful since it’s not marked. We were unsure exactly where to go.
Nancy W

Awesome

about 11 days ago
We had a blast and there were no problems. Super fun!!!!!
Loretta B

Great value!

about 13 days ago
We had a great day on the water for the right price! Everyone was very friendly that helped us!
Julie P

Destin pontoon ride

about 16 days ago
We had a wonderful time , the boat was clean and ran very smoothly.I wish I could do it every day! I will be back .
Robin B

No more Crab Island

about 16 days ago
The pontoon and workers were fine. It was the fact that we spent the money and no one told us the inflatables were no longer there!
Allison N

Awesome fun

about 20 days ago
This is a must do!
Ida A

Mom/daughter trip!

about 27 days ago
We had the best day ever! Tony and Tanner were awesome to work with! They were extremely helpful and made sure we had everything we needed! We will definitely be back with these guys!!
LISA L

Family trip

about 28 days ago
Overall was great. Checking and checkout was great and easy. Actual Pontoon was a little disappointed. Not power and the engine die a couple of time.
Cesar P

Amazing!!!!

about 1 month ago
Absolutely the best! I can’t say enough about the 2 guys helping us with the boat! My mother is handicapped in a wheelchair… and the 2 young guys was absolutely perfect!!! I will definitely use y’all again!!! Thank you both sooo much!!! Seriously truly 2 very nice considerate young men!!! Thank you personally from the bottom of my heart!!!
John B

The perfect excursion

about 1 month ago
This excursion is a perfect way to spend your afternoon or your morning. We had 11 people with us. The pontoon was clean and well maintained. Very easy to book. Friendly staff as well.
Gigi A