Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 12 Person Pontoon Rental on the Destin Harbor

Crab Island adventure
Had a great time , boat was nice and clean. Plenty of room for the six of us
Debra S.
about 10 months ago
Pontoon rental
Loved the new boat, the staff was helpful, and the rental process was quick and efficient! We will definitely rent from here the next time we are in town.
Micki H.
about 19 days ago
Mr.
Overall good experince.
Steven S.
about 18 hours ago
Awesome
Omg this was best money spent, boat was spacious enough for a large group but I booked for just me and my partner. Took the boat to crab island and had a blast. The boat is also easy to drive when you know the gears. I would definitely book again and recommend to my friends. Check in was smooth and the deposit didn’t take long to come back to my card so an extra plus
Samantha H.
about 9 months ago
Driver
Great experience and helpful staff
April S.
about 9 months ago
Patoon boat was great
It was great on the eater
Conquita R.
about 9 months ago
Great Experience!
We had an awesome time on our pontoon boat rental. Boat was clean and brand new. Customer service was excellent!
Richard K.
about 1 month ago
Excellent Value.
Excellent service. Clean boat. good customer service.
Rolando S.
about 9 months ago
Awesome
Always excellent staff and wonderful experience for the whole family! A must do if you come to Destin.
Randolph A.
about 20 days ago
Great Day!
Everything and everyone with Gillian’s was so professional and easy! We had a great experience.
Misty K.
about 5 days ago
Great day on the water!
Great experience with this boat rental. We had rented a pontoon on years past at PCB and this boat was much newer and nicer. Check in was fast and on time. The crew was great getting us out and taking the boat back in. Highly recommend!
Zac A.
about 8 months ago
Friendly Staffs
The staffs were friendly and gave us a great service. Definitely book again
TRUC N.
about 8 months ago
An amazing experience
This was our first time with kids and all. This was the best experience yet. The boat was brand new and easy to operate!
Zarnika F.
about 15 days ago
Great experience, beautiful boat!
Super easy process to rent and the boat was in perfect condition and so beautiful! Staff was very friendly. We had the best day on the water and at a great price! Will definitely do again
Taylor E.
about 8 months ago
?
It was awesome! The only thing was we left a bag on boat and they didn’t return to us after we told them! So don’t leave items on boat !
Joyce B.
about 9 months ago
Family Vacation 2023!
Wonderful experience dealing with Gillian’s staff… We’ll do it again next year. Highly recommended.
Daisy K.
about 9 months ago
Excellent service!
Nate had us out of the marina on time and off on our trip to Crab Island. Boat was very clean and nicely kept. The overall experience was 5 star!
Kena R.
about 9 months ago
Overall everything is good
Nice speakers, overall very fun and nice.
Valeriy C.
about 9 months ago
Ms
Smooth and easy process, boat ran well and staff was friendly. Our only complaint was that we needed a rope to tie up to the dock when we stopped along the boardwalk for lunch
Jennifer C.
about 11 days ago
Passenger
Great experience , will be booking again
Porshea Y.
about 29 days ago
12 Person Pontoon
Staff was awesome. Boat was as expected. No issues. Only complaint is not having a 6 hour option. Would rent again when in Destin.
Joshua L.
about 10 months ago
FUN FUN JUST TAKE A PONTOON TRIP
Was easy , convenient parking walk to the pier and your sailing away ! It was awesome and will definitely take another pontoon adventure with this company in Destin Fl Harbor walk
Beleta Y.
about 1 month ago
Enjoyed our trip out on the boat
Extremely easy. Parking was great, staff was pleasant. We were early and they let us go ahead and take the boat early. My only complaint is that there were a lot of stairs , no ramp. Made it difficult to carry down our bags and coolers. And very hard back up after a long day in the sun. My mother struggled with the stairs.
Jonna l.
about 9 months ago
Beautiful Day on Crab Island!
Our group had a wonderful time on the pontoon boats at Crab Island. The weather was beautiful and there were no problems with any of the equipment. Thanks for a great trip!
Karen H.
about 9 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.