Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 12 Person Pontoon Rental on the Destin Harbor

Awesome
Omg this was best money spent, boat was spacious enough for a large group but I booked for just me and my partner. Took the boat to crab island and had a blast. The boat is also easy to drive when you know the gears. I would definitely book again and recommend to my friends. Check in was smooth and the deposit didn’t take long to come back to my card so an extra plus
Samantha H.
about 6 months ago
Pontoon for family
Fast, Friendly staff! Great experience!
Donald A.
about 7 months ago
Friendly Staffs
The staffs were friendly and gave us a great service. Definitely book again
TRUC N.
about 4 months ago
Crab Island adventure
Had a great time , boat was nice and clean. Plenty of room for the six of us
Debra S.
about 6 months ago
12 Person Pontoon
Staff was awesome. Boat was as expected. No issues. Only complaint is not having a 6 hour option. Would rent again when in Destin.
Joshua L.
about 6 months ago
Driver
Great experience and helpful staff
April S.
about 6 months ago
Beautiful Day on Crab Island!
Our group had a wonderful time on the pontoon boats at Crab Island. The weather was beautiful and there were no problems with any of the equipment. Thanks for a great trip!
Karen H.
about 5 months ago
Excellent trip
Check in was simple. Staff was super awesome. Had a blast at crab island!!! Will definitely recommend and will book again!!
Joseph B.
about 6 months ago
Great experience, beautiful boat!
Super easy process to rent and the boat was in perfect condition and so beautiful! Staff was very friendly. We had the best day on the water and at a great price! Will definitely do again
Taylor E.
about 4 months ago
Enjoyed our trip out on the boat
Extremely easy. Parking was great, staff was pleasant. We were early and they let us go ahead and take the boat early. My only complaint is that there were a lot of stairs , no ramp. Made it difficult to carry down our bags and coolers. And very hard back up after a long day in the sun. My mother struggled with the stairs.
Jonna l.
about 6 months ago
Great day on the water!
Great experience with this boat rental. We had rented a pontoon on years past at PCB and this boat was much newer and nicer. Check in was fast and on time. The crew was great getting us out and taking the boat back in. Highly recommend!
Zac A.
about 4 months ago
Overall everything is good
Nice speakers, overall very fun and nice.
Valeriy C.
about 6 months ago
Pontoon rental
It was a great time. Traveled considerably slower than expected even at full throttle so if your on a short rental 4/5 hours don’t go to far. Crab Island was just ok, nothing to do with the rental but had a influx of jelly fish during our stay which limited my grandkids desire to be in the water. Overall I would certainly do it again
Michael A.
about 7 months ago
Captain
Great boat, great staff was disappointed we drove 2 hours and got stuck in traffic and was not allowwd to make up an hour amd 20 mins of a 4 hour tour we just missed out on.
Reginald H.
about 7 months ago
Family Vacation 2023!
Wonderful experience dealing with Gillian’s staff… We’ll do it again next year. Highly recommended.
Daisy K.
about 6 months ago
Patoon boat was great
It was great on the eater
Conquita R.
about 6 months ago
Excellent service!
Nate had us out of the marina on time and off on our trip to Crab Island. Boat was very clean and nicely kept. The overall experience was 5 star!
Kena R.
about 5 months ago
Excellent Value.
Excellent service. Clean boat. good customer service.
Rolando S.
about 6 months ago
Great trip
It was a great trip. Pontoon was in good shape and clean. Tripshock helped beat prices of competitors. Not sure why they asked for tip when no assistance was provided. Would have been 5 stars if assistance was provided
Vu L.
about 7 months ago
Fishing trip and pontoon rental
No problem's at all everything went as planned
Zack P.
about 7 months ago
We had a great time!
The boat was clean and in good shape. The deck hands were very friendly and helpful.
Amberlee S.
about 7 months ago
?
It was awesome! The only thing was we left a bag on boat and they didn’t return to us after we told them! So don’t leave items on boat !
Joyce B.
about 6 months ago
Great!
Great experience
Natalee C.
about 6 months ago
Love it!
Nice boat. Good people. Easy to get in and out! Highly recommend!
chris r.
about 6 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.