TripShock!
Cart
FL, Destin > Pontoon Boat Rentals
03/26/2019 ~ 04/01/2019
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

Destin Pontoon Boat Rental with Gilligan's Watersports

111 reviews
Duration4-8 Hrs.
Be your own captain aboard your very own pontoon boat. Gilligan's Watersports is your destination for boating with the...
This was my family’s first time to Destin and first time renting from Gilligans water sports. The crew was so helpful and made the experience great. The boat was in great shape and very clean. We are planning a trip back for spring break and will definitely rent here again. Thank you for making our experience a great one!!
Our experience was incredible. Gilligans was awesome and our pontoon boat rental was perfect. We were on the water and out to crab island in no time.
My friends & I rented a pontoon boat during my bachlorette weekend. I was raised in the area & it was great to get on the water & go see my old hangouts. Crab Island is always a must do for newcomers as well. The staff was great & treated us all with courtesy! Good job guys!!
from $275
$175
Highly recommend!!
about 6 months ago
This was my family’s first time to Destin and first time renting from Gilligans water sports. The crew was so helpful and made the experience great. The boat was in great shape and very clean. We are planning a trip back for spring break and will definitely rent here again. Thank you for making our experience a great one!!
Kristina W
Gilligans pontoon boat rental = incredible
about 6 months ago
Our experience was incredible. Gilligans was awesome and our pontoon boat rental was perfect. We were on the water and out to crab island in no time.
Jon L
Awesome boat ride!
about 6 months ago
My friends & I rented a pontoon boat during my bachlorette weekend. I was raised in the area & it was great to get on the water & go see my old hangouts. Crab Island is always a must do for newcomers as well. The staff was great & treated us all with courtesy! Good job guys!!
Lisa B
Pontoon boat rental
about 6 months ago
Jarod was very friendly and helpful.
Pamela
Pontoon Rental
about 5 months ago
It was off season and the boat we took out was less than par to say the least. The front gate would not stay shut and the metal on it was bent and coming apart. My 4 year old grand son almost sliced his leg on it. The engine sounded like it was on its last leg! The boat barely went. We did not stay out the alloted time for fear we would not get back in. We have been renting boats from Gillian’s for years. Absolutely the worst experience ever, boat wise. The weather and time together were good. I will not leave a google review this time. Thanks for asking.
david
Broken
about 6 months ago
The gas gauge was broke. The door up front was broke and wouldn't shut. The cover was tore and Flappy and the boat looked old because it wasn't kept up on its maintenance
rhonda h
Grab island
about 6 months ago
Would have been excellent if the radio would have worked. Still a great experience renting with you guys.
Arthur
Gilligans Pontoon Rental
about 6 months ago
Great service
Brett H
Will Return!
about 6 months ago
Amazing service, very helpful!
Mariah
Crab Island.
about 6 months ago
We had a great time, saw a lot of dolphins!!
Jennifer A