Destin, FL > Pontoon Boat Rentals
05/10/2021 ~ 05/13/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 12 Person Pontoon Rental on the Destin Harbor

12 Person Pontoon Rental on the Destin Harbor

12 Person Pontoon Rental on the Destin Harbor

532 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
FUEL INCLUDED!
Get out on the water with this 12 Person Pontoon Rental on the Destin Harbor. Be your own captain for the day aboard...
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ We rented a pontoon boat for 8 hours and had an amazing time. The boat was comfortable and in great shape. We spent time at Crab Island and then cruised a bit and stopped at a couple of beaches to walk around. I highly recommend doing this even if you’ve never driven a boat. We will be back!
Quick check in. knowledgeable staff. nice equipment. Friendly staff
Very efficient. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would rent here again.
from $275
$250
Experience Today

Highlight of Our Trip

about 16 hours ago
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ We rented a pontoon boat for 8 hours and had an amazing time. The boat was comfortable and in great shape. We spent time at Crab Island and then cruised a bit and stopped at a couple of beaches to walk around. I highly recommend doing this even if you’ve never driven a boat. We will be back!
Paige S

pontoon rental

about 1 day ago
Quick check in. knowledgeable staff. nice equipment. Friendly staff
sean b

Pontoon rental

about 2 days ago
Very efficient. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would rent here again.
Robin P

Worth it!

about 5 days ago
This was our first time on a pontoon boat but it surpassed any expectations we had. It was easy to navigate and once we made it to crab island we explored until we were exhausted.
Brittany S

Best day ever!

about 8 days ago
The weather was not the greatest, but we had so much fun! Tanner was great at explaining how to drive the boat cause I had never driven one before. Great value for the price!!! We will definitely use them next year!!!!
Melissa T

Pontoon boat was in great shape

about 9 days ago
The staff was very friendly. The pontoon boat was in great shape and clean. Gas was included!
Howie L

Awesome experience!

about 9 days ago
Loved every moment
Nycole H

Memorable

about 10 days ago
Friendly and fun staff had a beautiful and very clean boat ready for us as soon as we got there! We would definitely use their services through tripshock again!
Hollie S

Becky

about 10 days ago
We had an amazing experience when we called in to book our pontoon rental to Crab Island in Destin, Fl. The rep was super friendly and helpful. Everyone at Gilligan’s was amazing to work with when we picked the boat up and when we returned it. Highly recommend!!
Tia M

Nice Ride

about 11 days ago
My family and I enjoyed. The boat was clean, comfortable and a good sound system
Xenia F