Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Full Day Pontoon Rental Departing from Panama City Beach 10 or 12 Passengers

13 person pontoon rental
Was a great day!
Whitney D.
about 3 years ago
Excellent experience
We had a great time at Shell Island. The boat personnel were friendly and informative and helpful. The boat was in great condition and we had no mechanical issues. It was an awesome day. We found about 50 sand dollars and one starfish. Great time, great service, great boat!
Alysia B.
about 3 years ago
Awesome day on the water!
We had a great time, boat was very nice and clean. Our instructions were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them.
Kellie T.
about 3 years ago
Pontoon boat rental paradise
Boat was great. Pier way to long. Did manage to get golf cart ride half way back. Staff very friendly. Will not use this company again due to difficult walk to boat. Give a 3 star rating due to ramp. As I stated above staff and boat was excellent
Richard M.
about 2 years ago
Pontoon rental
Was one of the best decisions we made. The people was awesome had a great time.
Joshua T.
about 3 years ago
Great time
We rented a pontoon for 8 hours and had a great time. Shell island was beautiful and loved that it wasn’t crowded. Definitely will do it again!
Richard D.
about 3 years ago
Fun as always
Great checkin people and dock team. Very fast and easy to get out on the water and the boat was great. We will be back next year.
Mark G.
about 2 years ago
Pontoon rental
Would book with them again. Boat was in great condition and staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Angela H.
about 3 years ago
Pontoon rental
we had agreat time !
Nancy S.
about 2 years ago
Great time
We had a great time and the crew was excellent. Will be back
Marc S.
about 3 years ago
Fun fun
Enjoyed our day on the boat
Lawrence W.
about 3 years ago
Good times!
We rented a pontoon for a full day. Half day just isnt enough time! We explored beaches that had no one on them! Seen several dolphins!!! If you can get a full day and explore.
Shanna F.
about 2 years ago
Great pontoon
Staff and equipment was top notch.
Daniel A.
about 3 years ago
Great Trip
Everything was ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Amber H.
about 1 year ago
Wonderful
We had the best time. Everything was so easy and smooth it can't get any better!! Even booking with a 3rd party. So great
Michelle D.
about 2 years ago
Wonderful Day at Sea!
We had the most wonderful time…best trip ever! Would do it again in a heartbeat! Great boat…nice and clean! Thank you!
Terry S.
about 3 years ago
Boat Day
We have a great time and the staff was so awesome and helpful when we arrived and when we returned back .. Thank you!!!
Donna S.
about 2 years ago
Xxx
Got wrong boat had to get a lessor boat we did get a refund otherwise fine nice people working there
Ted H.
about 3 years ago
Boat was good
Had a good time. Two things went wrong. You advertise you have masks and snorkels available. You had a few but they were in very bad shape. Also, the ladder on the boat broke.
Alan H.
about 2 years ago
Amazing
Every single employee was so sweet and helpful. The boat ran good and was very clean and comfortable. We did some fishing, snorkeling, boat riding and dolphin looking.
Edward R.
about 2 years ago
Wonderful experience
The ship hands where awsome and as nice as they could be... And the ride to Shell Island was so nice got to see so many dolphin and shell island is breathing.. we will be doing it again next year.
Freddie M.
about 2 years ago
Great memories with the family!!
First boat ride with the family and we all had a great time. We did the all day ride. The pontoon was new and clean. The workers there were very helpful and made sure to go over everything with us. This is def something we would do again in the future.
Soukanda X.
about 3 years ago
Jimmy Davis pontoon rental
They were friendly and very helpful and the deckhands was very professional with us launching and docking the boat.
Jimmy D.
about 3 years ago
Full day pontoon boat rental
The staff was great as always! We rented with these guys last year and this year. They’ve earn my respect and a customer every year! Thank you for such great service and equipment!
Adam S.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.