Panama City Bea... > Pontoon Boat Rentals
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Full Day Pontoon Rental Departing from Panama City Beach (11-13 Passengers)

Full Day Pontoon Rental Departing from Panama City Beach (11-13 Passengers)

Full Day Pontoon Rental Departing from Panama City Beach (11-13 Passengers)

16 ratings
Duration8 Hrs.
Embark on your very own adventure on this Full Day Pontoon Rental Departing from Panama City Beach. This 8 hour trip on...
We had the best day!! Renting a pontoon boat for the full day was all of our favorite day of our trip to Panama City. Exploring shell island, cruising around the bay, and just relaxing on the beach was amazing!! Can’t wait to do it again!!
This was such a great experience! Can’t wait to do it again!!
Great day visiting shell island and seeing dolphins, stingrays and turtles.
from
$299
Experience Tomorrow

Excellent Day

about 20 days ago
We had the best day!! Renting a pontoon boat for the full day was all of our favorite day of our trip to Panama City. Exploring shell island, cruising around the bay, and just relaxing on the beach was amazing!! Can’t wait to do it again!!
Justin S

Pontoon Rental

about 3 months ago
This was such a great experience! Can’t wait to do it again!!
Elizabeth J

Pontoon

about 4 months ago
Great day visiting shell island and seeing dolphins, stingrays and turtles.
Jennifer T

Paradise Adventures Boat Rental

about 6 months ago
Paradise adventures boat rental is awesome and great equipment very friendly staff and very informative and very helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a great and fun experience. Definitely will be back every year
Adam S

????

about 7 months ago
It was amazing. The lady was really nice as well as the guy helping set up the boats, I would definitely do it again next year!!!
William S

Paradise rentals

about 7 months ago
Boat ready when we arrived and the staff was very helpful!
Patrick M

Full Day Pontoon Rental

about 8 months ago
Nice boats and great staff. They were very accommodating with the weather. We will definitely visit them again next trip.
Irena K

ok

about 8 months ago
was way to far to walk out the dock to get to poontoon's 1/4 mile. should have a golf cart to haul your fishing equipment. to far for older people to walk.
Mary B

Pontoon rental

about 8 months ago
We had 13 people in our party the day was amazing the boat had plenty of room for everyone along with coolers for food and drinks
Heevi A

Excellent

about 8 months ago
It was a great time!!!
abiel T