Panama City Bea... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Full Day Pontoon Rental Departing from Panama City Beach (11-13 Passengers)

Full Day Pontoon Rental Departing from Panama City Beach (11-13 Passengers)

Full Day Pontoon Rental Departing from Panama City Beach (11-13 Passengers)

43 ratings
Duration8 Hrs.
Embark on your very own adventure on this Full Day Pontoon Rental Departing from Panama City Beach. This 8 hour trip on...
We had a great time at Shell Island. The boat personnel were friendly and informative and helpful. The boat was in great condition and we had no mechanical issues. It was an awesome day. We found about 50 sand dollars and one starfish. Great time, great service, great boat!
First boat ride with the family and we all had a great time. We did the all day ride. The pontoon was new and clean. The workers there were very helpful and made sure to go over everything with us. This is def something we would do again in the future.
We rented a pontoon for 8 hours and had a great time. Shell island was beautiful and loved that it wasn’t crowded. Definitely will do it again!
from
$399
Next Available:
Thursday

Excellent experience

about 2 days ago
We had a great time at Shell Island. The boat personnel were friendly and informative and helpful. The boat was in great condition and we had no mechanical issues. It was an awesome day. We found about 50 sand dollars and one starfish. Great time, great service, great boat!
Alysia B

Great memories with the family!!

about 5 days ago
First boat ride with the family and we all had a great time. We did the all day ride. The pontoon was new and clean. The workers there were very helpful and made sure to go over everything with us. This is def something we would do again in the future.
Esmeralda N

Great time

about 6 days ago
We rented a pontoon for 8 hours and had a great time. Shell island was beautiful and loved that it wasn’t crowded. Definitely will do it again!
Richard D

Pontoon rental

about 6 days ago
Would book with them again. Boat was in great condition and staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Angela H

13 person pontoon rental

about 15 days ago
Was a great day!
Whitney D

Wonderful Day at Sea!

about 22 days ago
We had the most wonderful time…best trip ever! Would do it again in a heartbeat! Great boat…nice and clean! Thank you!
Lisa C

Great pontoon

about 27 days ago
Staff and equipment was top notch.
Daniel A

Fun fun

about 1 month ago
Enjoyed our day on the boat
Lawrence W

Great experience

about 1 month ago
Everything went smoothly with the rental vendor and directions were very clear. Had a great time !
Chanelle E

Great Day Out on the Water!

about 1 month ago
We booked online for a full day brand new pontoon. The boat was great! It was only a few weeks old and in wonderful condition. The staff was so nice and helpful as well. I read other reviews about the dock being long, and I guess it was a bit long but nothing crazy that would deter me from renting again. We absolutely loved cruising the area, seeing dolphins swim right up to the boat, and relaxing on Shell Island. We will book this again on our next trip!
Joel W