Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Full Day Pontoon Rental Departing from Panama City Beach (11-13 Passengers)

Full Day Pontoon Rental Departing from Panama City Beach (11-13 Passengers)

Full Day Pontoon Rental Departing from Panama City Beach (11-13 Passengers)

52 ratings
Duration8 Hrs.
Embark on your very own adventure on this Full Day Pontoon Rental Departing from Panama City Beach. This 8 hour trip on...
Boat was great. Pier way to long. Did manage to get golf cart ride half way back. Staff very friendly. Will not use this company again due to difficult walk to boat. Give a 3 star rating due to ramp. As I stated above staff and boat was excellent
We had a great time and the crew was excellent. Will be back
Got wrong boat had to get a lessor boat we did get a refund otherwise fine nice people working there
from
$399
Experience Tomorrow

Pontoon boat rental paradise

about 3 days ago
Boat was great. Pier way to long. Did manage to get golf cart ride half way back. Staff very friendly. Will not use this company again due to difficult walk to boat. Give a 3 star rating due to ramp. As I stated above staff and boat was excellent
Lisa C

Great time

about 27 days ago
We had a great time and the crew was excellent. Will be back
Marc S

Xxx

about 1 month ago
Got wrong boat had to get a lessor boat we did get a refund otherwise fine nice people working there
Ted H

Pontoon rental

about 1 month ago
Was one of the best decisions we made. The people was awesome had a great time.
Lisa O

Jimmy Davis pontoon rental

about 1 month ago
They were friendly and very helpful and the deckhands was very professional with us launching and docking the boat.
Jimmy D

Awesome day on the water!

about 2 months ago
We had a great time, boat was very nice and clean. Our instructions were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them.
Brandy T

Excellent experience

about 2 months ago
We had a great time at Shell Island. The boat personnel were friendly and informative and helpful. The boat was in great condition and we had no mechanical issues. It was an awesome day. We found about 50 sand dollars and one starfish. Great time, great service, great boat!
Alysia B

Great memories with the family!!

about 2 months ago
First boat ride with the family and we all had a great time. We did the all day ride. The pontoon was new and clean. The workers there were very helpful and made sure to go over everything with us. This is def something we would do again in the future.
Dwight R

Great time

about 2 months ago
We rented a pontoon for 8 hours and had a great time. Shell island was beautiful and loved that it wasn’t crowded. Definitely will do it again!
Richard D

Pontoon rental

about 2 months ago
Would book with them again. Boat was in great condition and staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Angela H