Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Half Day Pontoon Rental departing from Panama City Beach 10 or 12 Passengers

Great Family Adventure!!!
Everything was first class from beginning to end. Our 6 to 10 passenger boat had Bluetooth so the kids got to listen to their music and it was very clean and well maintained. The staff was extremely friendly and we just have to say it’s worth every penny!
William S.
about 2 years ago
Fantastic Service
Great experience and fantastic service. Extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend to others. Thank you.
Patricia N.
about 3 years ago
Great cuatomer service!
We had a great day! From booking to completion, the trip was easy, fun and something we are looking forward to again the next time we are in town. We arrived a little early and were even able to adjust the time to the left. Easy directions, great customer service and a great day!
Kolin B.
about 7 months ago
Family fun making memories
First time on a pontoon and I loved it. The staff was friendly and helpful. Thank for for help us make memories.
Cathy Z.
about 2 years ago
Review
Everything was good
Sharika M.
about 2 years ago
Pontoon boat review
We had the best time!! Loved that we could drive our own boat and go to several places to swim and sit on the beaches We saw a few dolphins as well and that just made the grandkids day.
Lizeida G.
about 2 years ago
Great time!
Went for a bachlorette trip! Fun and very helpful!
Kristina R.
about 2 years ago
Phontoon boat rent half a day
Great experience.
Bahman H.
about 2 years ago
Pontoon
Ann and staff are great! We had a great time and already know we will do this again next time we come to Panama City!
Jeff T.
about 3 years ago
Wonderful
We took a 1/2 day trip on the 4th of July with 4 adults & one 6’yr old. Even though we tried to avoid the scattered rain showers we were able to have a wonderful time. I was physically limited with an injured foot, but the crew made sure that I was safe & secure when getting on & off the pontoon boat. We will definitely do it again & probably for a whole day. Highly recommend.
Tanya W.
about 2 years ago
Lit
This experience was awesome! My husband drove the hell out of this boat! The boat has its own bluetooth speaker. We packed food and drinks. We party like Rockstar. Lit experience will definitely do it again.
Amber W.
about 3 years ago
Fabulous
The boat was great. Very clean and everyone was super nice and helpful. Our time at shell island was beyond great! We saw turtles, lots of fish, a stingray! Found lots of shells!
Claudia H.
about 2 years ago
Pontoon rental
Rental process was efficient and easy. Pontoon boat was clean and in great shape. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. An overall great experience!
Sharrol B.
about 3 years ago
Pontoon rental to shell island
We had a blast!! Rented at Paradise rentals. They were so kind and went over everything. We loved that we manned our own boat and were able to explore St Andrews bay. We snorkeled by Shell Island. That was the best part!!
Charity W.
about 2 years ago
Fun in the sun
Had a great experience renting a pontoon boat for our excursion to shell island during our vacation in Florida emerald coast. Would highly definitely recommend. Crew was very helpful and courteous when going over rental details. Location was good due to low traffic.
Yliana M.
about 2 years ago
Great staff
The staff was excellent. So friendly and helpful. We had a great time even though our boat stalled in the beginning. Luckily it was off season so we were able to get a better boat!
Amy T.
about 2 years ago
Weak boat
I don't have any problem with the staff or the guy setting us up on the boat. All of that was really fine. But the pontoon boat they gave us at full throttle was super slow. I rented before from the exact same marina so I have some basis for comparison. I don't know if the propeller blades were just worn off or what. But it took us like 45 minutes to get to Shell Island and then another 45 to get back and it sort of ate into our 4-hour window.
Philip B.
about 2 years ago
Half day
The company and staff did a great job however there is absolutely no power steering the staff said they are just hard to turn. We have a boat at home that ws take on big water this was beyond hard to steer my husband had huge blisters on his hands from steering We brought the boat back an hour and a half early because of it.
Katie B.
about 3 years ago
Excellent
Had a fantastic time I do believe that 1 tank will do the full day as I didn't use half a tank on the half day. Half day is suffice unless you do some stopping and swimming. Please have a bigger map for the full days I hit all the key points of interest in the half a day. Will definitely be back!!
Mark F.
about 2 years ago
Crabs crabs crabs
We had a great time on the pontoon it was an excellent boat for playing around with the kids . Don’t get your hopes up on finding too many shells most we seen had crabs in them,but that turned out pretty fun too !!! Highly recommend the experience and the staff.
Toby M.
about 2 years ago
Will be returning
Great experience. Good value for a holiday weekend. Staff is helpful and courteous
Walter B.
about 2 years ago
So much fun
Absolutely the funnest thing we did in vacation. This is going to become a tradition.
Ernest N.
about 3 years ago
Great experience
Everyone was nice and it was great experience.
JD C.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
Wonderful service and a fantastic outing...see you next year!!
Tim W.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.