Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Panama City E-Bike Adventure Tour with Guide

Panama City E-Bike Adventure Tour with Guide

Panama City E-Bike Adventure Tour with Guide

10 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
If you are looking for something that simply screams fun, then you totally need to book this Panama City E-bike...
This adventure was great, learned a little history of Panama City. And seeing the historical sites. Our guide was awesome !!! The E bikes where fun to ride. If your ever in Panama City take the E bike Adventure tour with guide. You will love it !!!
Savage John was a great tour guide! Had a great time!
We loved it!!! It was our favorite activity this past week and John was amazing :)
from
$59
Experience Tomorrow

Paul

about 10 days ago
This adventure was great, learned a little history of Panama City. And seeing the historical sites. Our guide was awesome !!! The E bikes where fun to ride. If your ever in Panama City take the E bike Adventure tour with guide. You will love it !!!
Paul J

Bike tour

about 3 months ago
Savage John was a great tour guide! Had a great time!
Lori H

E-Bike Tour with John

about 6 months ago
We loved it!!! It was our favorite activity this past week and John was amazing :)
Aaron K

Fabulous ride

about 6 months ago
We had an amazing time. John was courteous and patient. His attention to detail was exceptional. He made sure we all had a good time and he stayed close to make sure we were safe at all times. I will definitely do this again ❤️
Diana C

Awesome experience

about 6 months ago
Me and my wife had an amazing experience and we would definitely recommend doing this if you’re in Panama City Beach!
Nicario S

Fun ride

about 6 months ago
Mom won't let me have a real motorcycle, so e bike was the next best thing. Also I'm not allowed to join any gangs. But she gave this one two thumbs up. All kidding aside our guide was fun and very knowl
Gilbert V

Fun time with my gang!

about 7 months ago
We had a blast on the tour! We were not sure about riding these bikes, but they are a lot easier than we thought. Our guide "Savage" was really great and we stopped at many great spots. Our favorite was the city park. Highly recommend!

We loved it - This is a must do!

about 11 months ago
We decided to try something different for a team building meet up for our company. This tour did not disappoint! From start to finish, we were laughing and smiling as we cruised the historical district in St. Andrews. Our tour leaders John and Cope did a fantastic job keeping us safe and sharing all the culture and history of the area. My favorite part was when we stopped in the park and learned about the salt pots. There is some fascinating stuff, and even as locals we didn't even know. You'll see beautiful trees and homes throughout the tour, and the ride is very easy for beginners. A huge bonus was that we got tons of photos of the tour that were taken by our guides. It was a great memory, and we'll be looking to do more of these tours in other destinations. Don't visit PC without taking THIS tour, you'll regret it!