Panama City Bea... > Bike Tours
04/14/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Panama City E-Bike Adventure Tour with Guide

Panama City E-Bike Adventure Tour with Guide

Panama City E-Bike Adventure Tour with Guide

6 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
If you are looking for something that simply screams fun, then you totally need to book this Panama City E-bike...
We loved it!!! It was our favorite activity this past week and John was amazing :)
We had an amazing time. John was courteous and patient. His attention to detail was exceptional. He made sure we all had a good time and he stayed close to make sure we were safe at all times. I will definitely do this again ❤️
Me and my wife had an amazing experience and we would definitely recommend doing this if you’re in Panama City Beach!
from $55
$39
Experience Tomorrow

E-Bike Tour with John

about 24 days ago
We loved it!!! It was our favorite activity this past week and John was amazing :)
Aaron K

Fabulous ride

about 24 days ago
We had an amazing time. John was courteous and patient. His attention to detail was exceptional. He made sure we all had a good time and he stayed close to make sure we were safe at all times. I will definitely do this again ❤️
Diana C

Awesome experience

about 27 days ago
Me and my wife had an amazing experience and we would definitely recommend doing this if you’re in Panama City Beach!
Nicario S

Fun ride

about 1 month ago
Mom won't let me have a real motorcycle, so e bike was the next best thing. Also I'm not allowed to join any gangs. But she gave this one two thumbs up. All kidding aside our guide was fun and very knowl
Gilbert V

Fun time with my gang!

about 1 month ago
We had a blast on the tour! We were not sure about riding these bikes, but they are a lot easier than we thought. Our guide "Savage" was really great and we stopped at many great spots. Our favorite was the city park. Highly recommend!

We loved it - This is a must do!

about 6 months ago
We decided to try something different for a team building meet up for our company. This tour did not disappoint! From start to finish, we were laughing and smiling as we cruised the historical district in St. Andrews. Our tour leaders John and Cope did a fantastic job keeping us safe and sharing all the culture and history of the area. My favorite part was when we stopped in the park and learned about the salt pots. There is some fascinating stuff, and even as locals we didn't even know. You'll see beautiful trees and homes throughout the tour, and the ride is very easy for beginners. A huge bonus was that we got tons of photos of the tour that were taken by our guides. It was a great memory, and we'll be looking to do more of these tours in other destinations. Don't visit PC without taking THIS tour, you'll regret it!